Tags

, , , , ,

I love network marketing because ANYONE, regardless of social or economic status, can have success here if they apply them-self, become a student of the profession, stay coachable and frankly just take massive and consistent acton!

With that in mind, I thought why not share my story? Why not pass along some tips and strategies and knowledge that I have learned and applied in my own personal business and company? Why not serve and help others in their journey as well?

So that’s exactly what we did!

Fast-forward one year later and I am both honored and humbled to have been voted into the TOP 50 MLM BLOG listing of 2013. This was based on a variety of criteria including leadership, content, consistency, traffic and of course voting from YOU! It is the readers of TallJeff.com that made this happen, without your support and readership this site would not be in the Top 50. For that, I sincerely thank each and every one of you!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0Lt1TdShNOU
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0Lt1TdShNOU

